Rowupdating boundfield Best free xxx dating site

Posted by / 07-Jan-2020 09:16

Add(New Data Column("Col1_VL", Get Type(String))) dt.

Add(New Data Column("Col1_ML", Get Type(String))) dt.

Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt.

Data Bind() 'Persist the table in the Session object. Close() End Using End Sub (look at the ASPX markup code to see what's the name of your input element name - give it one if it doesn't have) then use the code above to read your element in your grid view event handler.

To update the items, I currently have text fields for all of the fields.

New Edit Index 'Bind data to the Grid View control. Bind Data() End Sub Private Sub Create Data Table() Dim cmd As New System. I also don't understand when I select the grid View control and look at the events in the Properties window of Visual Studio 2010 why I see all the proper event procedures listed for each event I expect to use. Data Bind in the Row Command when the Edit Command is invoked and removed it from Row Editing. The code works as I intended it to (and is listed below).The Edit, Delete and Insert events work as I expect. The markup and code behind are as follows: Hi cpkilekofp; I removed the Insert command button and put in an event for Command to see if the Update button press in the grid View control would trigger the Command event - it did not. My markup and code look as follows and the Update event is not firing: Hi cpkilekofp; I removed the On Row Updating from the Grid View definition - to no avail. David I added a stub for the grid View Row Command event and set a breakpoint. Placed breakpoints at Row Command, Row Editing and Row Updating. Much thanks to cpkilekofp and informaniac for their time and effort in trying to debug this problem for me.Learn how to calculate your overhead burden using our free interactive tool and use it to determine the right price for your IT services. I guess I didn't check the backend to see that the xml file was updating. I have Bind Grid() at the bottom of the code which re-binds the xml file. Should the value be displayed in a label or a textbox in the normal state (during non edit times.) I've accepted my own comment because hdesouky did identify the correct property to use.However, he/she did not identify the correct coding in the gridview (which could not have been forseen).

rowupdating boundfield-55rowupdating boundfield-5rowupdating boundfield-38

One thought on “rowupdating boundfield”